Active Contributing and Lifetime Members
(Cut and paste into CSV file for use in Excel)

"User ID","email","name","address","city","state","zipcode","Country"
"113","drjt3@yahoo.com","John Trimble, III","10503 Thames Drive","Henrico","VA","23238","USA"
"709","wctrimble@aol.com","William C. Trimble","2125 Bluejay LN","West Richland","WA","99353-9122","USA"
"709","wctrimble@aol.com","William C. Trimble","2125 Bluejay LN","West Richland","WA","99353-9122","USA"
"254","bwms@windstream.net","Barbara Buckman Williams","PO box 99 ","Sautee Naconchee","GA","30571","USA"
"226","bettydlange@cox.net","Betty Drost Lange","723 Beachfront DR","Solana Beach","CA","92075-2601","USA"
"653","tergyver@aol.com","Terry George Turnbull","56 Spurce AVE ","Brooks","AB","T1R 0A2","Canada"
"471","lee@nhturnbulls.org","Lee Francis Turnbull","5 Pebble CT PO Box 323","Merrimack","NH","03054-0323","USA"
"438","jschwk@aol.com","Janet Carol Schwierking","2020 Schuettig RD","Poteet","TX","78065-4120","USA"
"569","rattrimble@yahoo.com","Robert A. Trimble","2563 Waverly","Palo Alto","CA","94301","USA"
"78","betty@tbull.com","Betty Jane Turnbull","5216 Tahoe Drive","Durham","NC","27713","USA"
"61","brian@turnbullclan.com","Brian Turnbull","20 Moseley Rd.","Wentworth","QC","J8H0E6","Canada"
"386","iere34@outlook.com","Iere Patricia Turnbull","Tussock Creek No 1 R.D.","Wilton","Southland","9662","New Zealand"
"442","jturnbull@nyc.rr.com","John Grason Turnbull","c/o Garcia 4226 81st ST Apt #5G","Elmhurst","NY","11373-3117","USA"
"497","markaturnbull51@gmail.com","Mark A. Turnbull","270 Centre RD Box 93","Lyndeborough","NH","03082","USA"
"527","myra.turnbull@hotmail.co.uk","Myra Turnbull","Coblestanes- Wilton Dean RD","Hawick","Rox.","TD9 73H","Scotland"
"394","island43@gmail.com","Peter William Turnbull","11835 Robertson Farm CIR","Fairfax","VA","22030","USA"
"67","wally@tbull.com","Wally Turnbull","5216 Tahoe Drive","Durham","NC","27713","USA"
"578","rich@turnbullenvironmental.com","Richard E. Turnbull","50 Agnes CIR","St Augustine","FL","32080","USA"
"673","tturn48711@aol.com","Thomas Turnbull Jr.","8703 Baskerville Pl","Upper Marlboro","MD","20772","USA"
"188","adriana@rosadobonewitz.com","Adriana Rosado Bonewitz","141 West Lincoln AVE","Libertyville","IL","60048-2720","USA"
"205","annemarie.cahill@yahoo.com","Annemarie Esther Cahill","4 Galloupe AVE","Beverly","MA","1915","USA"
"262","carter.torrey@gmail.com","Carter Torrey","21 Orchard AVE","Waltham","MA","2452","USA"
"263","ceecee38@iprimus.com.au","Cara Mia Cox","2/19 Gladstone Street","East Perth","WA","6000","Australia"
"366","gustjeremy@gmail.com","Jeremy Gust","494 Broad ST","Nashua","NH","3063","USA"
"372","hdw448@gmail.com","Harrison Worester","4148 Bee Hole RD","Loudon","NH","3307","USA"
"421","jkrule48@msn.com","James Kevin Rule","Box 5213 55 Rolling LN","Laconia","NH","3246","USA"
"495","marie.clanturnbull@bigpond.com","Marie Turnbull","7/28 Moray ST","Towradgi, Wollongong","NSW","2518","Australia"
"554","pollardsrem@bigpond.com","Adrian Pollard","28 Walker ST","GOULBURN","NSW","2580","Australia"
"564","r.turnbull@scbar.org","John Robert Turnbull Jr.","3726 Greenleaf RD","Columbia","SC","29206","USA"
"735","torreym1111@gmail.com","Michael Torrey","270 Jesseman Rd","Sugar Hill","NH","3586","USA"
"93","aturnbull@gmail.com","Andrew Turnbull","5216 Tahoe Drive","Durham","NC","27713","USA"
"543","ktbull7@gmail.com","Kenneth James Turnbull","7 Katmai Court","Tamborine Mountain","QLD","4272","Australia"
"279","ctnelson312@roadrunner.com","Christine Ann Nelson","29 Fremont ST","Tonawanda","NY","14150","USA"
"511","mesalonnie57@cox.net","Martin Charles Turnbull","8235 E. Coralbell CIR","Mesa","AZ","85208-4729","USA"
"377","hilding1058@charter.net","Dale R. Hilding","3320 SW Ladow","Pendleton","OR","97801-3657","USA"
"103","fame_forever@hotmail.com","Karla Turnbull","1 Richmond Street, Apt. 303","Dartmouth","NS","B3A 4R1","Canada"
"196","amjm43@aol.com","Alice M. Morgan","PO Box 477","Millinocket","ME","4462","USA"
"196","amjm43@aol.com","Alice M. Morgan","PO Box 477","Millinocket","ME","4462","USA"
"692","turnbullrs@aol.com","Robert Scott Turnbull","1512 SE 42nd AVE","Ocala","FL","34471","USA"
"379","htgoody@gmail.com","Helen Turnbull Goody","4105 Swan Mt. DR","Loveland","CO","80538","USA"
"699","twoscots1217@earthlink.net","William K. Trimble","7227 Cherry Leaf Way","Mechanicsville","VA","23111","USA"
"611","sarah@turnbull.net","Sarah Ruth Turnbull","10815 Rocky Mountain Dr NW","Albuquerque","NM","87114","USA"
"762","lpcrks@gmail.com","Lynne Parker Crooks","286 Stagecoach Trail","Elizabeth","CO","80107","USA"
"769","rtrumbull@trumbulls.net","Roger Trumbull","183 Loftis Mountain Way","Blairsville","GA","30512","United States"
"786","drpet@turnbulls.de","Dr.Peter Esmond Turnbull","Hinterm Vogelherd 68","Ahrensburg","SchleswigH","D 22926","Germany"
"387","imaturnbull@comcast.net","Gordon Wells Turnbull Jr.","2236 Heathercliff DR","Libertyville","IL","60048","USA"
"387","imaturnbull@comcast.net","Gordon Wells Turnbull Jr.","2236 Heathercliff DR","Libertyville","IL","60048","USA"
"380","hturnbul@yahoo.com","Hugh Johnson Turnbull","34202 Christmas Tree LN","Creswell","OR","97426-9430","USA"
"84","turnbu11@iwvisp.com","William Turnbull","Schlehenweg 3","Buschhoven","","53913","Germany"
"356","granny1897@wildblue.net","Ann Stirling Weller","Woodhill Farm Box 270 11535 U.S. HWY 61","Wakefield","LA","70784","USA"
"797","cturnbul@bellsouth.net","Clifton John Turnbull","329 Cavalier Road","Palm Springs","FL","33461","U. S. A."
"511","mesalonnie57@cox.net","Martin Charles Turnbull","8235 E. Coralbell CIR","Mesa","AZ","85208-4729","USA"
"601","rturnbull@gmail.com","Wallace Rutherford Turnbull III","2 Constellation Way","San Pedro","CA","90732","USA"
"601","rturnbull@gmail.com","Wallace Rutherford Turnbull III","2 Constellation Way","San Pedro","CA","90732","USA"
"636","tkturnbull@charter.net","Keith E. Turnbull","3036 Watson RD","St. Louis","MO","63139-2635","USA"
"419","jjolson.5@comcast.net","James John Olson","1241 Delaware AVE ","Mendota Heights","MN","55118-1909","USA"
"849","craigt45@yahoo.com","Craig Edward Turnbell","94 Summerfield Blvd","Bowling Green","Ohio","43402","USA"
"563","r.turnbull@comcast.net","Robert Mosby Turnbull","322 Albemarle Ave","Richmond","VA","23226-1602","USA"
"909","chris.tatum@hotmail.com","Chris David Turnbull","4 Greenock Street","Christchurch","Canterbury","8051","New Zealand"
"696","turnbullts@yahoo.com","T. Stephen Turnbull","137 Riverwalk Circle","Cary","NC","27511","USA"
"246","bgt100@btinternet.com","Brian G. Turnbull","22 Bridge ST","Kelso","Rox.","TD5 7JD","Scotland"
"828","prismsrx@hotmail.com","Karen Marie Torrey","270 Jesseman Road","Sugar Hill","NH","3586","United States"
"914","Ribull@aol.com","REGINALD HARRISON TURNBULL","135 Forest Hill Avenue","Jefferson City","MO","65109","USA"
"915","hltrimble@hotmail.com","Howard Lynn Trimble","1480 Soldier Creek Road","Grants Pass","OR","97526-6811","USA"
"924","RipleygirlAlice@gmail.com","Alice Marie Ripley","2405 Patriot Heights #4015","Colorado Springs","CO","80904","USA"
"378","hilynn7@sbcglobal.net","Lynn Trimble Hill","4020 Glenwick LN","Dallas","TX","75205-1147","USA"
"928","propatriamori52@gmail.com","James Routh Trimble","267 Kennesaw Ave.","Marietta","GA","30060","USA"
"950","Turnbull44447@gmail.com","SIFU William C Turnbull Jr","PO. Box 418","Laytonville","CA","95454","United States"
"845","martin.turnbull@bigpond.com","Martin Turnbull","PO Box 59","Aspley","Qld","4034","Australia"
"955","HamishT12@live.co.uk","Hamish Turnbull","Railway Cottage Ampherlaw","Carnwath South Lanarkshire","LANARKSHIR","ML118LJ","Scotland"
"957","scott.turnbull@outlook.com","Scott Simpson Turnbull","2220 77th Ave Se","Mercer Island","WA","98040","USA"
"788","streamweaver@gmail.com","Scott Walter Turnbull","12464 Grace Hill Ln","Glen Allen","VA","23059","United States"
"887","wdheslop@ceoexpress.com","William Douglas Heslop","1244 Greystone Parc Dr.","Birmingham","AL","35242","USA"
"1019","btrimble@mac.com","Brian A. Trimble","19430 Upper Skyline Dr.","Eagle River","AK","99577","USA"
"553","podtrim@cox.net","Jack J.N. Trimble","8829 Charter Point","San Antonio","TX","78250","USA"
"285","dairiki@dairiki.org","Geoffrey Tsuneo Dairiki","1884 NE 170th ST","Shoreline","WA","98155-6021","USA"
"1273","jadams@youraaa.org","Jean Adams","204 Bland Street","Richmond","Virginia","23225","USA"
"650","taoblake2@aol.com","Theodore Evernghim Blake II","1642 Oxford RD","Charlottesville","VA","22903-1220","USA"
"650","taoblake2@aol.com","Theodore Evernghim Blake II","1642 Oxford RD","Charlottesville","VA","22903-1220","USA"
"357","grizzlepuss@hotmail.com","Barry Neil Turnbull","Railway Cottage, Ampherlaw","Carnwath","South Lanarkshire","ML11 8LJ","Scotland"
"1215","jstrimble4@yahoo.com","Jeff Trimble","3802 S 13th St.","Sheboygan","WI","53081","USA"
"289","davebetty48@aol.com","David Eugene Turnbull","709 Blue Lake DR","Fort Worth","TX","76103-1103","USA"
"1004","toddgerlander1@gmail.com","Todd Gerlander","P.O. Box 146","Tolland","Connecticut","06084","United States"
"1327","lbthornton46@gmail.com"," ","1017 Balboa Avenue","Laguna Beach","CA","92651","USA"
"990","okmok13@gmail.com","Guillermo Gabriel Turnbull","2796 Buckingham Dr.","Kelseyville","CA","95451","United States"
"1390","scott.b.wolfe33@gmail.com"," ","39 LEVEL ST","MERRIMACK","New Hampshire","030546630",""
"1399","davinbc@gmail.com"," ","1-10050 Third St","Sidney","British Columbia","V8L 3B3","Canada"
"345","gecase@earthlink.net","Gordon Case","930 Voboril AVE","Yuba City","CA","95991","USA"
"1054","Strangerranger007@yahoo.com","Thomas Dickson Turnbull","Box 24","Tierra Amarilla","NC","87575","United States"
"1525","kittycate65@gmail.com","Cate Turnbull","2155 Chester Drive","Penngrove","CA","94951","United States"
"1529","nancy.n.hamer@gmail.com","Nancy Noad Hamer","7118 W. Antler Rd., Deer Park","Spokane","WA","99006",""
"1575","cxmoore23@gmail.com","Charlotte Moore","304 E Marshall St Apt 740","West Chester","PA","19380","USA"
"1588","archie0802@gmail.com","Archie John Turnbull","1425 N. Santa Rosa Court","Gilbert","Arizona","85234",""
"699","twoscots1217@earthlink.net","William K. Trimble","7227 Cherry Leaf Way","Mechanicsville","VA","23111","USA"
"1700","caytemrc@tds.net","Carter Turnbull Dedolph","","Hudson","WI","54016","USA"
"1750","trotters2@verizon.net","Gordon Trumbull Trotter","6234 Sturbridge Court","Sarasota","FL","34238","United States"
"1762","erickpoore@1cloud.com","Erick Poore","5955 Ingaus Rd","Cuba","New York","14727","United States"
"1338","trillium08@gmail.com"," ","1409 N Duval St","Tallahassee","Florida","32303","USA"
"1766","TRoman@yahoo.com","Tammy Roman","10354 E Primose Lane","Florence","Arizona","85132","USA"
"1647","walter@gsi.us","Walter Turnbull, Turnbull","4138 Alafia Blvd","Brandon","FL","33511-7759","United States"
"1774","edturnbull11@gmail.com","Edward Reed Turnbull","1514 S. Moonbeam Pl.","Tucson","Arizona","85748","USA"
"1273","jadams@youraaa.org","Jean Adams","204 Bland Street","Richmond","Virginia","23225","USA"
"1818","sutrimble@gmail.com","anita sue trimble","3802 s 13th st","sheboygan","WI","53081","United States"
"1744","rob.turnbull63@gmail.com","robert gordon turnbull","6 lennox court","brampton","ontario","L6Z 1V9","canada"
"1824","rsslltrmbl@yahoo.com","Russell James Trimble","207 Auburn Dr Apt 2","Auburn","AL","36830","USA"
"1843","Grnpc@icloud.com","Dorinda Dolores Wolentarski","821 Rachelís view","Hermitage","Tennessee","37076","United States"
"1877","harrison52@aol.com","Benjamin Harrison Turnbull","2782 Town Mews Lane","Charlottesville","Virginia","22901","USA"
"62","gail@turnbullclan.com","Gail E. Turnbull","","","","","Canada"
"1906","peyoung@bigpond.net.au","Elise patricia young","28 Flinders Chase","Pakenham","VIC","3810","Australia"
"1920","lktahoe4me@gmail.com","Richard L Dalton","7354 Rubens Ct","Sun Valley","NV","89433","USA"
"1147","tturnmn13@aol.com","Timothy Leigh Turnbull","4219 161st Street","Urbandale","Iowa","50323","USA"
"84","turnbu11@iwvisp.com","William Turnbull","Schlehenweg 3","Buschhoven","","53913","Germany"
"1952","jeturnbul@gmail.com","John Arlie Turnbull","2960 N 24th St W","Muskogee","Oklahoma","74401","United States"
"1953","bdtrimble17@yahoo.com","David Delmege Trimble","7603 Three Chopt Rd","Henrico","Virginia","23229","United States"
"1400","jwturnbull@tpg.com.au","John William Skene Turnbull","6-8 Condong Street","MURWILLUMBAH","NSW","2484","Australia"
"1967","turnbull2691@outlook.com","Richard Bruce Turnbull","60 York Road","Southend on sea","Essex","SS12BY","United Kingdom"
"1976","steve@stevemushero.com","Steve Mushero","318 Willey Pt. Rd.","Oakland","Maine","04963","USA"
"1583","Tbturn@gmail.com","Thomas turnbull","","","","",""