Active Contributing and Lifetime Members
(Cut and paste into CSV file for use in Excel)

"User ID","email","name","address","city","state","zipcode","Country"
"226","bettydlange@cox.net","Betty Drost Lange","723 Beachfront DR","Solana Beach","CA","92075-2601","USA"
"438","jschwk@aol.com","Janet Carol Schwierking","2020 Schuettig RD","Poteet","TX","78065-4120","USA"
"569","rattrimble@yahoo.com","Robert A. Trimble","2563 Waverly","Palo Alto","CA","94301","USA"
"78","betty@tbull.com","Betty Jane Turnbull","5216 Tahoe Drive","Durham","NC","27713","USA"
"61","brian@turnbullclan.com","Brian Turnbull","20 Moseley Rd.","Wentworth","QC","J8H0E6","Canada"
"386","iere34@outlook.com","Iere Patricia Turnbull","Tussock Creek No 1 R.D.","Wilton","Southland","9662","New Zealand"
"442","jturnbull@nyc.rr.com","John Grason Turnbull","c/o Garcia 4226 81st ST Apt #5G","Elmhurst","NY","11373-3117","USA"
"497","markaturnbull51@gmail.com","Mark A. Turnbull","270 Centre RD Box 93","Lyndeborough","NH","03082","USA"
"527","myra.turnbull@hotmail.co.uk","Myra Turnbull","Coblestanes- Wilton Dean RD","Hawick","Rox.","TD9 73H","Scotland"
"394","island43@gmail.com","Peter William Turnbull","11835 Robertson Farm CIR","Fairfax","VA","22030","USA"
"67","wally@tbull.com","Wally Turnbull","5216 Tahoe Drive","Durham","NC","27713","USA"
"578","rich@turnbullenvironmental.com","Richard E. Turnbull","50 Agnes CIR","St Augustine","FL","32080","USA"
"673","tturn48711@aol.com","Thomas Turnbull Jr.","8703 Baskerville Pl","Upper Marlboro","MD","20772","USA"
"421","jkrule48@msn.com","James Kevin Rule","Box 5213 55 Rolling LN","Laconia","NH","3246","USA"
"543","ktbull7@gmail.com","Kenneth James Turnbull","7 Katmai Court","Tamborine Mountain","QLD","4272","Australia"
"196","amjm43@aol.com","Alice M. Morgan","PO Box 477","Millinocket","ME","4462","USA"
"699","twoscots1217@earthlink.net","William K. Trimble","7227 Cherry Leaf Way","Mechanicsville","VA","23111","USA"
"563","r.turnbull@comcast.net","Robert Mosby Turnbull","322 Albemarle Ave","Richmond","VA","23226-1602","USA"
"928","propatriamori52@gmail.com","James Routh Trimble","267 Kennesaw Ave.","Marietta","GA","30060","USA"
"1647","walter@gsi.us","Walter Turnbull, Turnbull","4138 Alafia Blvd","Brandon","FL","33511-7759","United States"
"1877","harrison52@aol.com","Benjamin Harrison Turnbull","2782 Town Mews Lane","Charlottesville","Virginia","22901","USA"
"1920","lktahoe4me@gmail.com","Richard L Dalton","7354 Rubens Ct","Sun Valley","NV","89433","USA"
"1400","jwturnbull@tpg.com.au","John William Skene Turnbull","6-8 Condong Street","MURWILLUMBAH","NSW","2484","Australia"
"1967","turnbull2691@outlook.com","Richard Bruce Turnbull","60 York Road","Southend on sea","Essex","SS12BY","United Kingdom"
"1976","steve@stevemushero.com","Steve Mushero","318 Willey Pt. Rd.","Oakland","Maine","04963","USA"
"1583","Tbturn@gmail.com","Thomas turnbull","","","","",""
"2012","duanewalbro@gmail.com","Kathryn Turnbull Albro","10 Captains Walk","Bay Shore","NY","11706","USA"
"1215","jstrimble4@yahoo.com","Jeff Trimble","3802 S 13th St.","Sheboygan","WI","53081","USA"
"2032","biholcomb@l1049h.com","Brett Ian Holcomb","14 Boysenberry Dr","Taylors","SC","29687","US"
"2045","cheryl.guyer@yahoo.com","Cheryl Annette Guyer","315 W. Walnut","Sharpsville, IN","IN","46068-9116","United States"
"2047","julienyardley@yahoo.com","Julie Nanette Yardley","1910 Sherry Lane","Edmond","OK","73003","United States"
"2062","weverett@charter.net","Wendy Lee Everett","1826 West 7th St.","Red Wing","Minnesota","55066","USA"